Governo do Estado do Rio Grande do Sul
Início do conteúdo

Georreferenciamento

Coordenadora:

  • Martha Luciana Bueno Pires (PROCERGS) - luciana@procergs.rs.gov.br

Componentes:

  • Luiz Fernando Vale Cunda (SEPLAN) - fernando-cunda@seplan.rs.gov.br
  • Grazieli Testa (SEPLAN) - grazieli-testa@seplan.rs.gov.br
  • Vagner Paz Mengue (METROPLAN) - vagner-mengue@metroplan.rs.gov.br
  • Gabriel Simioni Ritter (SEMA) - gabriel-ritter@sema.rs.gov.br
  • Lucas Richter (SEMA) - lucas-richter@sema.rs.gov.br
  • Alexandre de Paula Alves (FEPAM) - alexandrepa@fepam.rs.gov.b
  • Marcelo Bortoluzzi Cadore (SEAPA) - marcelo-cadore@seapa.rs.gov.br
  • Mauro Costa Rilho (PROCERGS) - mauro-rilho@procergs.rs.gov.br
Comitê de Governança - Política TIC RS