Governo do Estado do Rio Grande do Sul
Início do conteúdo

Recursos Humanos

Coordenador:

  • Marcelo de Araújo Silva (SMARH) - marcelo-silva@smarh.rs.gov.br

Componentes:

  • Camila Melo de Boni (DETRAN) - camila-boni@detran.rs.gov.br
  • Fabiana Silveira Secco (DETRAN) - fabiana-secco@detran.rs.gov.br
  • Henrique Ferreira de Barcellos (PGE) - henrique-barcellos@pge.rs.gov.br
  • Tailor Leonel Zimmermann (PGE) - tailor-zimmermann@pge.rs.gov.br
  • Marco Weber (Saúde) - marco-weber@saude.rs.gov.br
  • Marlene Colling (Saúde) - marlene-colling@saude.rs.gov.br
  • Fernando Sidarta Bastos dos Santos (SEFAZ) - fernandosbs@sefaz.rs.gov.br
  • Silvia Lauer (SEFAZ) - silvial@sefaz.rs.gov.br
  • Jaluza Silveira Peres Souza (SMARH) - jaluza-souza@smarh.rs.gov.br
Comitê de Governança - Política TIC RS